Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As a business, we truly take the words of our customers to heart. We want to know how our previous customers felt about us yesterday so we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

These reviews and testimonials may also help you as you try to determine if Bert Ogden Mazda Mission is the right dealership to start your car-buying journey. Read below to learn more.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luz E Zuniga 05 Jul 2017
I like the way people treated me, very friendly people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Bert Ogden Harlingen 01 Jul 2017
The whole experience when buying my new car was amazing! Great Staff ! great deals! definitely will come back and refer a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
JanieSG 23 Jun 2017
To begin with, I really want to thank Bert Ogden Manager Nelson Garcia for his management professionalism in regards to informing on pricing, product, and sales of my new vehicle. Special recognition goes out to Saleswomen Diana Vega for going out her way to giving me the best customer service in P...rocedures for car purchase like rental, tint, accessories, etc..... The Best to allllllllllll give my word on this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mingo 22 Jun 2017
My first stop was at bert ogden nissan. The sales person Diana Vega treated us with alot of respect and Professional Service. Then after visting other nissan dealerships we decided to come back to Bert ogden nissan to purchase our vehicle. The sales person and Mr Cruz the manager took the time to ge...t us the best deal posible. And they did, I got an excellent price and great customer service from ever person at bert ogden nissan. I recommend bert ogden nissan for your next vehicle purchase from a new to pre owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Manrique 31 May 2017
Awesome people, Excellent Service, and the best support.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
rncjr3 22 May 2017
The service provided was very fast and friendly. Jose Cantu approached us and showed us vehicles within the price range we asked for without trying to get us to go up on price. He also mentioned that he didn't want to give us false information when we asked a question he didn't have an answer to, wh...ich helped us feel at ease that he wasn't just trying to sell just any car to us. He was very nice and well mannered. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
sylvi01 22 May 2017
I cannot find a survey where we can rate the salesman. But, I do want you to know that Alan Marquez was efficient, honest, and very pleasant to work with. He has followed up and checked on my satisfaction. He has made my experience with Bert Ogden very pleasurable, and I would recommend him, sp...ecifically. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A_or 22 May 2017
This guys are the bomb! I traded in my truck and didn't ask for a down payment. The customer service is great! The best part is that payment change very little!
5 rate
DealerRater
are_9rimas 22 May 2017
Want to thank josh and Nahum for making my buying experience here at Bert Ogden a very pleasant and stress free one. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.