Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As a business, we truly take the words of our customers to heart. We want to know how our previous customers felt about us yesterday so we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

These reviews and testimonials may also help you as you try to determine if Bert Ogden Mazda Mission is the right dealership to start your car-buying journey. Read below to learn more.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cramos242000 22 May 2017
Great Improvement from the past. Friendly associate, that made me feel at home. Fast service. THANK YOU!! I will be back to visit for all my service needs.
4 rate
DealerRater
fgg1rwc 22 May 2017
Good experience from beginning to end. Salesman Adlofo Ramirez did a great job to find the vehicle I was looking for at the price I required. He was very respectful and made my wife and I feel comfortable while visiting the dealership. We usually buy our vehicles in San Antonio because of price a...nd selection, but found that Bert Odgen Nissan has a great selection of quality cars and were great to work with to get the deal done. I drove off the lot with the car on the same day and even decided to buy the extended warranty which I had not anticipated doing. Very good experience and I will definately shop there again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rluna1 22 May 2017
Our experience at Bert Ogden Nissan was exceptional. Erick Gomez met us at our car with an attitude of respectful, caring service. Being "young" senior citizens (65), Erick was extremely patient and attentive. Every car we showed interest in, Erick would bring it around for us to drive. We proba...bly drove 10 cars. He would quietly sit in the back seat, answer our questions and teach us how to use the technology on each car. Erick never rushed or pressured us, which we really appreciated. He always seemed to be sincerely enjoying his job which made it a very pleasant and positive experience for us. Erick was polished and professional. We dedided to buy one car. Then we had the pleasure of meeting Robert Dupoy in Finance. Another great experience.... Robert was superbly organized. He explained all the forms and made the tedious job of paperwork actually seeem like a bit of fun. He has a wonderful sense of humor and wit and smiled through the entire tedious process. It was fun watching him go through the mountain of paperwork, dealing with the technologhy(computer, printer, fax, shredder), rolling his chair from forms to different equipment....somewhat like watching a dance.... He was charming. As we waited for our car to be ready for our possession, we decided to go ahead and buy a second car. We notified Erick and started the process again. We were at the dealership for the entire day (9:30-6:00), but the day went quickly as we waited in the very well appointed and comfortable waiting area. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, friendly and professional. The entire atmosphere of the dealer ship was positive, inviting and comfortable. At the end of the day, we had purchased two vehicles, spent the day at Bert Ogden Nissan, had lunch at Luby's down the street, and met a lot of very enthusiastic and happy people who were obviously pleased to be of service. We left marveling at our experience and very happy with 2 vehicles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oscarhhjr 22 May 2017
Comig to this dealer was a very good experience. Joey, hte sales person was VERY friendly and super nice to me and my daughter. He explained everything with detail and made sure I understood. He worked on the price and payments as much as he could. Overall i'm satisfied with my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
rodg763 22 May 2017
Dealership exceeded my expectations. Customer service exerience was great evenmore so from the sales person Cole Denckla. He helped me find the exact car I wanted and went out of his way to make sure I left very satisfied. I went there to browse but the experience was the one that made me want to bu...t from Bert Ogden Nissan and not another Dealership. My overall experience was great and I really liked the fact that Cole followed up afterwards just tomake sure I was sattisfied with my purchae. I would recommend Bert Ogden Nissan for your next car purchase and definitely recommend Cole Denckla as your car sales person, his customer service skills were above average. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melizondo 22 May 2017
it was a great experienced. There was no time delay, went on a Monday made the deal and was driving my new Nissan Armada home on Wednesday afternoon. John, general manager was professional and courteous, same as Robert Putty. Would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
galvanranch 22 May 2017
Had and awesome experience, the staff was great to work and deal with!!!!! I really like their prices and inventory....Most definitely recommend them!!! Again thanks for great service!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
roxyr07 22 May 2017
HI. My name is Roxanne. I owned a mazda 3 but it was time For an upgrade And decided i wanted a rogue! I recently Just went into Bert Ogden nissan And purchased My first SUV a 2013 rogue. I was very impressed with the satisfaction That My parents And i received. Paula Regalado the internet sales ma...nager was very helpful in satisfying our needs with what we wanted. Thanks a lot For your help i will be recommending you all to furture nissan owners! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
glenrox 22 May 2017
From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership we were very impressed. We were greeted with friendly and genuine smiles. Joe, our sales consultant, and John (General Manager) went above and beyond even my expectations. This was our first new car purchase and we had a great experience. W...e are very pleased with the level of customer service of the employees at this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
azavala05 22 May 2017
This is the second time that I have gone to this dealership to purchase a new car because the service that I receive is exceptional! The prices are very reasonable and they will do whatever it takes to make you happy and br able to walk out with a new vehicle. They worked with me until I was satis...fied with the offer they gave me. I have been to many dealerships but this one tops them all!! Great Job!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.