Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As a business, we truly take the words of our customers to heart. We want to know how our previous customers felt about us yesterday so we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

These reviews and testimonials may also help you as you try to determine if Bert Ogden Mazda Mission is the right dealership to start your car-buying journey. Read below to learn more.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mmcortez1 22 May 2017
I bought my Nissan Juke color black a couple of weeks ago and my car came with some paint damages and some scratches. i was told if i set up an appointment that i could bring my car in to get that taken care of. i had problems getting someone to take care of the paint damages and scratches on my car... because of time. i was told it had to be brought in during the morning because my car had to be taken care of differently than other cars because it was a black car. it took me three tries to set up an appointment because there was never time for me at the dealership. finally i got a appointment set up on Friday around 1:30pm. when i came in i had a hard time because nobody had my appointment scheduled for me. so i came upon Francisco Torres we went out of his way to help me with my car when it wasnt his responsibility. i gladly appreciated all he did for me because my car was done in a few hours. and what i appreciated the most was that after my car came out of the shop not all the scratches were gone. but Francisco Torres went out of his way again to clean all the little scratches of my car himself. so this is why i give the rating i did above. because im thankful for all the help Torres did for me, my car looks way better than the day i bought it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rgjimenez2 22 May 2017
First I would like to say thanks to Michael Castillo (customer service) and Chris Brown (salesman), they made my transition from my 2009 Nissan Sentra to my new 2011 Nissan Altima a smooth one. The Sales Manager also help me get me to a payment I could afford with little money down... they gave me ...far more for my trade-in than I expected. Thanks to all their hard work I am a proud owner of an Altima and I'm coming back in 2 yrs for a Nissan 370z. Thank You Ramon Garcia Jimenez II Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosinda Trevino 22 May 2017
Mr. Mike Castillo was and continues to be such a help. He is always there to help as needed. Whatever the concern, once I contact him, it is quickly taken care. His customer service ways are truly an asset to me. I certainly hope that the dealership regards also regards him in the same manner. Mr. C...astillo is ready to serve, smiling and taking care of his customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jal_psyche 22 May 2017
They will try and work with you on give you other suggestions depending on how much is your budget. Although, on my experience that I have a particular car that I want, they tried to work within my budget and at gave me the best deal possible plus all the added features I want in my new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
prple8 22 May 2017
miguel castillo went in and out of his way to make sure that we got exactly what we needed and put the extra effort that a stranger rarely puts for another stranger. he treated us like if he knew us forever, that was exceptional of him, selfless, and thus making himself a great person to deal with, ...which reflected on the dealership which at anytime i would recommend as the place to go deal with when needing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
geruiz 22 May 2017
Juan Mendez epitomized the ideal salesman. He exhibited true professionalism and courtesy. He answered all our questions and always came back to check up on us whether to tell us that the aplication process was stilling getting worked on or simply just to acknowledge us. It is this quality that will... make him an excellant employee in any job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ccompton 22 May 2017
The overall experience was great. Have had an experience last year at the same dealership and was unhappy with the pressure and harrasment. This time everyone was great and there was no pressure and I got the deal that I wanted without the added stress. The only problem was the process lasted lon...ger than I had planned, Part of the time was due to my not being able to contact my insurance. They were very helpful and I obtained from an on premis Insurance agent. No coffee, water or soda's in the machine. Cris did buy me a soda when he went to fill the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nag75 22 May 2017
Thank you Victor Flores for helping with my trade and getting me into the right car for me...I will send over my friends when they are looking for a car Please keep them away from carlos , thanks again norma
5 rate
DealerRater
mgutierrez 22 May 2017
Our experience at Bert Ogden Nissen was initially a mixture of some frustration and questioning. However, it was due to our expectations not meeting the expectations of the management at the dealership. Had it not been for Red (Raymond McGarity) our sales representative we might have gone elsewhere.... We first met him in late March during Sprint break while looking for a car. He was professional, genuine and was not at all pushy. He let us think things through and agreed to be available should we decide to purchase a car. We were looking at Nissen Sentras at the time, but were not ready to make a commitment to a purchase. After going to several other dealerships, we decided to return to Bert Ogden in May when our son came home from school. We went to Bert Ogden Nissen and specifically asked for Red because of the positive impression he made on the first visit. We ended up buying a Nissen Altima. I would definitely go back to purchase another car from this dealership and specifically from Red becuse of the good service he provided. In fact, we have already talked to our sister about purchasing a car from this dealership. Red exemplifies what my dad used to call "true customer service". He is not out to just make a living for himself and the company, he is an example of someone who knows how to treat the customer in a manner which is genuine. It is readily apparent that he truely enjoys and believes in what he does and most importantly takes pride in his work. Another employee who stood out was Cyndy Fontenot. She was courteous, friendly and professional. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pattyrdz7 22 May 2017
We had actually decided on a vehicle at another dealership but my husband decided to stop by Bert Ogden one evening. He came back home so excited about the price of a Nissan Rogue which was a much better price than the vehicle we had set our eyes on. I wasn't a believer until I went the next day t...o see for myself. For a very small difference I would purchase a brand new vehicle instead of a 2008 model I had seen at Hacienda Ford. How can that be?? Well, it's true!!! Rich, our salesman, was very easy going, no pressure, and absolutely great. He knew exactly what we wanted and didn't push us into another type or style of car. It really is a big relief that he listened to our needs in regards to space and safety features we wanted in a vehicle. I drove off in my red Nissan Rogue with a big smile knowing I had purchased the right vehicle. We had to take our 1 yr old daughter which was tough because the wait time for all the paper work to be ready is long as expected. Unfortunately, Bert Ogden doesn't cater to those of us shopping with little ones. I really wish there was a baby changing station so I didn't have to change my dauther's diaper on a chair with no privacy and there was no kids room or at least a TV. It was pretty hot and they offer no complimentary bottled water and there is no signage directing you to the vending or soda machine. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.