Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As a business, we truly take the words of our customers to heart. We want to know how our previous customers felt about us yesterday so we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

These reviews and testimonials may also help you as you try to determine if Bert Ogden Mazda Mission is the right dealership to start your car-buying journey. Read below to learn more.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RubenDLR 17 May 2017
I had a very good experience at Bert Ogden Kia in Harlingen. The salesman, Javier Solis was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 04 May 2017
This was my first time shopping with Bert Ogden Kia in Harlingen. I purchased the highly rated 2017 Kia Sorento at an amazing value. I was probably not the easiest customer to deal with, but everyone who helped me (Lalo and Rudy) was patient and helpful. I'd definitely recommend.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Larissa Sandoval 15 Jan 2017
Great customer serivce! My husband and I bought two cars in two days ! Jose Luis Ruben Gunner Cris were all so amazing! They were able to get us the best deal possible and even stayed an extra 2 hours after closing to ensure we were satisfied with our purchases. We for sure recommend anyone to this ...location! Ask for any of these employees and you will be very well taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
MJaramillo 02 Feb 2017
Our sales person provided us with a complete view of their Kia Soul Inventory. He was able to match what we needed from a car with the available inventory. We felt at home with his down to earth approach from beginning to end. The overall process of selecting, negotiating, and financing our vehic...le went smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jorge guajardo 05 Sep 2015
Great at helping out for the first time buyer!!!!! Amazing help like no joke
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 08 Jan 2013
I have been a customer of them for about a year now. I use to get my other Kia serviced there and they were great. I bought a another car there and have using them for that one also. There service and sales department are great and very helpful. If you want to do business with them then your making... a very good choice!!:>) The sales person was Shane he is very good at his job ask for him, he is a big guy you can't miss him. He was not pushy and is an excelent sales person. He knows the vehicles and can compare them to other cars like the Camery and Altimul. I purchased an Optima from him and it was a great experence. I will use them even when they move. I wish the Kia department would stay on Jackson but I will make the drive to the new dealership it is very nice I stopped by and talked to Shane one day and it is not very often you stop and visit with a sales person but that is how they are!! great people to be around!!! I have purchased very many vehiches inmy life i'm 46 and I have never stopped at a dealership to vist.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Spies 24 Dec 2012
Great place to do business with. Sales people are excellant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria I 05 Sep 2015
The buying process was smooth. Everyone has been very helpful. My salesman Red was cool.
5 rate
Cars.com
Y. Fergone 23 Dec 2012
We always take our Kia Sorento to Harlingen for change oil and maintenance. People is always kind and ready to answer any question. Service is really good. We will keep going to Kia Harlingen to maintain our Kia in good condition.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie Esquivel 20 May 2015
I went to Kia with a problem with my back up camera. It wasn't working and wanted to fix the issue. Maria greeted me with a smile and answered all my questions. She was accurate on how long it would be and the waiting area Was clean. She was nice from beginning to the end. Ask for Maria when you get... your car services at Kia Mission. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.