Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As a business, we truly take the words of our customers to heart. We want to know how our previous customers felt about us yesterday so we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

These reviews and testimonials may also help you as you try to determine if Bert Ogden Mazda Mission is the right dealership to start your car-buying journey. Read below to learn more.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeanette Rodriguez 20 Dec 2012
Buying a new car here was very easy because all of the staff was so nice and welcoming. They did not rush me into making a decision and that's what I loved about this experience. I'm definitely happy with the choice I made.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ma Elisa S., Mission, TX 09 May 2017
The service department is the best you can find in the rgv , really taking care of the costumers need
5 rate
Yelp
Victoria 19 Dec 2012
I recived a grate car, exactly what I wanted, 2013 Kia rio (white) we bought back in october, the service that my husband and I had was excelant and we continue to bring our cars to Bert Ogden for all our service needs, plus we got grate deals on every car we have traded in. We also bought a 2012 Ki...a rio (black) back in march. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 18 Dec 2012
My overall experience was great. The entire staff was very helpful and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend Bert Ogden to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Car seeker 18 Dec 2012
Bert Ogden Harlingen Kia Hyundai is my number one dealership for great customer service. They always make you feel you are there number one customer, from answering all of our questions about our automobile. They also offer discounts on oil changes which i think is fantastic. I would highly recommen...d this dealership to all my family and friends. And would defently purchase another vehicle from them as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eppy. A. 18 Dec 2012
As soon as I arrived I was greeted by an employee, my information was taken and was told to wait in the waiting room. They had coffee,cookies and the daily newspaper for customers. Time went by fast! Above all their customer service was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa A. 18 Dec 2012
Everyone was great! Shane is a fabulous salesman; Ruben in finance is awesome. The restrooms were clean and the custodian was very friendly. Overall it was the best experience I could have hoped for.
5 rate
Cars.com
dreastar 18 Dec 2012
Keep hiring nice folks!!! I love the facility. I would definitely not mind getting hired for anything with y'all! Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Perez Fan 17 Dec 2012
I went in for a routine oil change on my 2011 Kia Sorento and instead I bought a new 2013 Kia Sorento. I was so impressed with the vehicle and since the salesman who attend me was very nice and made me aware of all the features the new vehicle had to offer I could not help it and I bought it. I have... been a Kia owner since 1999 and everyone of the vehicles I have previously owned from the Sportage, Sedona, to the Sorento I have been very pleased with each one and also with the Bert Ogden Harlingen Dealership. They appreciate their customers and always make me feel welcome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.