Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As a business, we truly take the words of our customers to heart. We want to know how our previous customers felt about us yesterday so we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

These reviews and testimonials may also help you as you try to determine if Bert Ogden Mazda Mission is the right dealership to start your car-buying journey. Read below to learn more.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Forte Koup Owner 17 Dec 2012
The delaership that I purchased my 2010 Kia Forte Koup could not reach the outstanding customer service and quality of repairs as the Harlingen Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOSE B. 17 Dec 2012
I Had A Noise That Was Noticed Upon Shut Down Of The Vehicle. The Dealer Stated That They Will Replace The Part As A Good Will, Even Through That There Was No Mecanical Issue And All Systems Were Showing Good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Netwood 17 Dec 2012
The salesman (Eric) was very nice and answered all my questions. He knew everything about the new Hyundai GT and explained it in detailed. Bert Odgen's staff was very friendly. I highly recommend them to everyone. This dealer earned the highest rating from me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sports Fan 17 Dec 2012
My last service visit was a very pleasant experience. I called made an appointment and was happy that they got to my service at the appointed time. The service tech was knowledgable, did an inspection of my vehicle and gave me an estimate of time it would take for my service to be done. Again, to my... surprise the service was done in the amount of time stated. My billing was clear and the lady in the office was very professional and handled my transaction in a pleasant manner. The car being serviced, a 2013 Kia Sorrento, was purchased at Bert Ogden Kia/Hyundai (my 2nd Kia purchased there)I was and still am pleased with my vehicle. The sales staff was knowledgable and professional. My salesman went over and above the call to satisfy my needs and get me into my present vehicle. I would highly recommend Bert Ogden Kia/Hyundai as a place to shop for your next new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
retreadd 17 Dec 2012
I went in to check on a window noise. They tried to lube it,,,,Turned out it needed replaced under warranty. We made an appointment & got the job done right a way. Over-all a pleasant experience. Would recommend (& have) to anyone having a Hyundai or wanting to own one. I am sure their other Dealers...hips have very good service also. Bill H PS. We had a pleasant experience when we purchased the car also....No hassle or pressure at all. We will be back.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 17 Dec 2012
To anyone the at I'd considering on purchasing a car or just need service done... there is no better place then Bert Ogden. From the welcome to the till your next visit. Based on my experience I could of had been better taken care off anyplace else..... Thank you Bert Ogden
5 rate
Cars.com
s k., Houston, TX 18 May 2017
9/18/16 Their Service Manager went out of his way for us, as we were traveling from Houston to south  padre island, and the a/c in my Newly bought 2014 Kia Sportage (Bought in Houston) Three weeks ago stopped working. We called and the manager (Tom I think) said to bring it by. Less than a hour the...y had Diagnosed the problem as a faulty a/c sensor, the part was ordered and we brought the car back Friday morning, For the repair, less than an hour!.. Everything went seamlessly!!!! A Big Thank You !!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luz E Zuniga 05 Jul 2017
I like the way people treated me, very friendly people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis Maciel 30 Apr 2017
Great experience when I bought a Mazda 3. Sales people were very helpful and comfortable to work with
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Kia Bert Ogden Harlingen 01 Jul 2017
The whole experience when buying my new car was amazing! Great Staff ! great deals! definitely will come back and refer a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.