Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As a business, we truly take the words of our customers to heart. We want to know how our previous customers felt about us yesterday so we can be an even better dealership tomorrow.

These reviews and testimonials may also help you as you try to determine if Bert Ogden Mazda Mission is the right dealership to start your car-buying journey. Read below to learn more.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy R 01 Apr 2017
Needed air filter was not told
5 rate
Raul M 31 Mar 2017
excellent service, cant complain about anything.
5 rate
rncjr3 22 May 2017
The service provided was very fast and friendly. Jose Cantu approached us and showed us vehicles within the price range we asked for without trying to get us to go up on price. He also mentioned that he didn't want to give us false information when we asked a question he didn't have an answer to, wh...ich helped us feel at ease that he wasn't just trying to sell just any car to us. He was very nice and well mannered. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
sylvi01 22 May 2017
I cannot find a survey where we can rate the salesman. But, I do want you to know that Alan Marquez was efficient, honest, and very pleasant to work with. He has followed up and checked on my satisfaction. He has made my experience with Bert Ogden very pleasurable, and I would recommend him, sp...ecifically. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A_or 22 May 2017
This guys are the bomb! I traded in my truck and didn't ask for a down payment. The customer service is great! The best part is that payment change very little!
5 rate
DealerRater
are_9rimas 22 May 2017
Want to thank josh and Nahum for making my buying experience here at Bert Ogden a very pleasant and stress free one. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alfredo Montemayor 28 Apr 2017
Thank you! Pauly Mason 1 (956) 325-3928. You made this process so easy. I was amazed of all the information you provided on my new Tundra. You helped me find the "PERFECT" Truck for me! I will be back!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Posada 27 Apr 2017
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You made this process so easy. Mr. Pierre Vasquez (956) 496-6378 was AMAZING and super informative. He helped us find the "PERFECT" vehicle for our son! We will be back!!
5 rate
Cars.com
marite44 22 May 2017
About two months ago, I was looking around for a new car. Mr. Juan Aguilar was very helpful and assisted me in the purchase of my car. He adviced me on the new 2015 Pathfinder and showed me all the features of this new model. He was very patient and answered every single question that I had. On the ...other hand, Mr. Santiago Balderas guided me step by step through out the finance process on this purchase. All I can say is that your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I really had a great time buying my car in your company and would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike B., Jacobus, PA 22 May 2017
Pauly made my buying experience great!  His rapport was excellent and professional; made my buying experience comfortable and easy.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.