Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Eldon the Mazda manager and Jonathan made sure I got an amazing deal and stayed true to my payment range, we had a terrible time trying to get to the dealership but they stayed to wait for us. They were all super welcoming and glad we could make it down safely. Danny the finance advisor made sure to thoroughly explain what I was signing and how everything worked, overall an amazing experience with Mazda Bert Ogden Mission Mazda and these three gentlemen!!! I recommend if you are looking for a car to stop by and see them!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great service. Margarita, receptionist, was awesome. She called and made sure everything was ready when I arrived. Love my Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Going to Bert Ogden Kia for my inspection for five years in a row has always been a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great customer service....very attentive

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership! I was helped by Adrian (who handles the online listings where I first found this car) and Chris, who took over with the hands-on test drive and paperwork. They made it so easy and quick to get the car ready to go. And it's exactly what I wanted. Perfect. That's why I keep coming back to this place!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Staff was nice, quick and responsive

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I can tell Kia Mission is working hard to provide good service as they re-build their service staff from the employment effects of the pandemic. I was super pleased with my service yesterday. They accommodated a same day oil change, dropped me off for an appointment I had and called as soon as the car was ready. When I got back to the shop, my car was ready to go. Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I was having issues with my vehicle not turning on. I contacted Service Dept. and was helped out by Mayra Calderon. She advised me to go in as a walk in and I did. Though I did not have an appointment, my vehicle was inspected and fixed that same morning. Mayra was very attentive and kept me informed of what was being done to my vehicle and even took time out of her lunch to contact me to advise me of the outcome. Very satisfied with the service! Thank you Mayra Calderon!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I came today to do the service on my Kia vehicle, and Javier helped me. He was very professional, and he listened to me attentively when I explained my last experience in another Kia service department. Javier’s customer service made it a nice experience for me this time making me feel back at a Kia I can trust again.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great service as usual.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

The team ia always professional and quick to help.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

They were very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Service with a smile!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy rápido Ruben. Me proporciononlo que queria.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Exelent service. Fast and great personal

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Very good price. Excellent service. I have bought many cars in my life but I have to say Mission Mazda took the stress out of it for me. I will be back. Thank you for everything Mission Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great customer service!! So happy with my new vehicle🤩

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Would be nice if the call center would actually find out if the dealership is ready for walk-ins... I came in at 1 and got out at 5... Everyone at the dealership was very nice, helpful and respectful....

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I love my new car and amazing customer service! Very helpful sales team 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

They surely aim to please and help in anyway they can.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great experience shopping for our family vehicle with Mazda in Mission. Ruben explained all the vehicle features and options. He took care of everything for us and called us when everything was ready. Fast and easy process.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service. Come see Jorge Rivera and Alex Cortez

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I took my kia to get update system I was very nicely at attended very good customer service with the reception I would give her a 5 star good job 👏

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Very good service. It took a little longer due to newer lube technician, so that was understandable. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

'twas a great experience and my salesman Red was on point! he really knows how to provide above and beyond customer experience. he sets appropriate expectations with his clients and never uses those unrealistic salesman pitch in order to close a sale. as a first time car owner (and a meticulous one), i can certainly say that i made the right choice and given a chance i'll definitely get my second car (SUV) with them. also, one of the best thing that this dealer have, is their after sale. their staff are so professional, warm and very helpful! so ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review