Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Mazda Mission


Google logo

Google

 


cars.com logo

cars.com

 


Facebook logo

Facebook

 


DealerRater logo

DealerRater

 


CarGurus logo

CarGurus

 


Yelp logo

Yelp

 

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Very respectful and caring service team. The girls at the service counter were so knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The dealership sends status updates via text for service appointment when your car service has began, and when it's complete. You can pay your bill on-line ( which I love) then, just pick up your keys and you are on your way!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Everyone was really nice and helped me in the timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very friendly staff, dealership is immaculate, quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I dropped the car to be diagnose and 8 hrs later still waiting.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The lady at the service dept was very friendly, courteous and professional. The vehicle was serviced and completed ahead of the scheduled time.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Excellent service. Went above and beyond with their help. Mayra took care of the issue and resolved it quickly.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from the Agency staff. In addition to having everything you need in the waiting room while your car is ready. I will gladly return soon to service my CX5, and I hope to buy the CX90 next year. Thank you very much and see you soon. Greetings (Original) Excelente servicio y atención del personal de la Agencia. Además de tener todo lo necesario en la sala de espera mientras tienen listo tu auto. Con mucho gusto regreso próximamente para el servicio de mi CX5, y espero en próximo añ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I’ve had a great experience each time I visit Bert Ogden in Mission. From the front desk at service to their manager they are an honest group of people who want you to be happy with their service. If they make a mistake, they own up to it and fix it, I’m very happy with them.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Carolina was very helpful over the phone.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention to service, punctuality and delivery time. (Original) Excelente atención en el servicio, puntualidad y tiempo de entrega.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Fabian was very helpful and got me in to 2 cars I really wanted. I highly recomend him.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Excellent customer service from Ruben Esquivel, good prices, explain everything clearly.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had a great experience here! The sales consultant Jorge Martinez was great! He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him! 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I went in for a new vehicle and the sales person Fabian was amazing he helped me out so much. I wasn’t expecting to leave with a vehicle that day but he made it work and the sales manager too, everyone. Amazing workers there they really take care of their customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent customer service. Brittany service advisor excellent customer service and keeps you updated on status when vehicle is been worked on

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very helpful on helping my purchase my vehicle! Staff was very friendly and welcoming m! Totally recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great service! Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. That’s the part I like the most. Not being pressured.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

They're service department are very attentive and professional. My car is in tip top shape thanks to Bert Ogden Kia in Mission.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Roel Humberto, Rick, and Ginno from finance were such great help. Loved the service! Got my original recommendation from my mother to go to Mazda due to the great service and their willingness to help. They didn’t disappoint.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great customer service! Haven’t been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Fabian was great! He helped us get in and out of there in a timely manner, got us all the help we needed, answered all our questions about the vehicle, financing and everything! The team at Bert Ogden Mazda are friendly and transparent! I appreciate their help and look forward to continuing business with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, clean waiting area, self service fresh coffee, reasonable waiting time even with no appointment, service price is competitive.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 CX-5! Carbon Edition! Rick(Ricardo) did a great job with helping us decided on our brand new car, explained everything to us very well. He was very patient with us, highly recommend purchasing your car with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

2nd time I visit for oil change. They continue to respect customers' time, I was in and out in 1 hour. Apptment set up pretty easy as well. See you down the road....

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

They were honest and straightforward through the whole process. We traveled 8 hours to buy a car from them and they kept their word on pricing, and were honest about the condition of the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The best!! Jesus Ortega helped me get a vehicle upgrade that i needed asap!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great trustworthy dealership. No pressure or tactics attempted were used while purchasing our car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Staff and sales people were very pleasant and courteous. Explained everything in detail. Will definitely return in the future for my next vehicle. Thank you to everyone at BERT OGDEN MAZDA in Mission.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

At first with the staff member who greeted me, I had a horrible experience. I was going to leave without any business. However once the manager came in and smoothed out the miscommunication on their behalf I got the service and respect I needed. The new person who was assigned to us, Jason, was friendly to being with and because of him and the manager Mr.D I walked out with my new vehicle. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle with them soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

It was a great experience from the beginning. Alexis Muniz and his manager are a great team. They gave us an amazing deal and provided us with professional service. These guys are on point and we will definitely be buying from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Went here but actually bought a KIA. The people here are great. Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Staff was very professional and friendly, Have purchased several cars over the years from them, never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Good, fast, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great customer service! My salesman was exceptional 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Highly recommend Zoe Romo She came through with getting me into a new car. Same day that I applied I was approved. Had no issues at all. Staff was very friendly. I will be referring my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Very satisfied with service. I sent my son to take vehicle for regular maintenance under warranty. They got everything done right with minimum downtime.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Acurate service and on time !!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Good service received.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Went in for an oil change this morning. The gentleman helped me and it was done and ready quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I 100% recommend Bert Ogden Mission Mazda. They made it easy for me to get the vehicle that is best suited to my needs and drive it off the lot the same day I went in! I’m so happy I chose them.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Good sevice!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Rick did a good job helping us out getting are first car and Pauly was amazing and quick customer service and help us get a affordable car payment

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Rick was very great really helped me out and Pauly was helpful and getting me an affordable payment plan for my first car thank you both!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very prompt and professional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent and fast service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Mayra Calderon was professional and efficient and very knowledgeable and welcoming. Dealership modern and very clean. Reasonable wait for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Service agents always friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everything done in a timely manner. Very professional always satisfied. Thank you Stephanie.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

the people were kind and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Staff was courteous, very helpful and appointment scheduling was right on time.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Quick and no pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

'twas a great experience and my salesman Red was on point! he really knows how to provide above and beyond customer experience. he sets appropriate expectations with his clients and never uses those unrealistic salesman pitch in order to close a sale. as a first time car owner (and a meticulous one), i can certainly say that i made the right choice and given a chance i'll definitely get my second car (SUV) with them. also, one of the best thing that this dealer have, is their after sale. their staff are so professional, warm and very helpful! so ...

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Bert Ogden Mazda Mission 26.201275, -98.289311.